Latest Products http://www.airotechminerals.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.airotechminerals.com Natural Calcium Carbonate http://www.airotechminerals.com/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide variety of Natural Calcium Carbonate of different particles sizes. The salient feature of our natural ground calcium carbonate is its high wet ability and weather resistance capacity. China Clay http://www.airotechminerals.com/china-clay.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Chinese Clay which is used in the industries of paint, rubber, paper etc. Our pure china clay is popular for its more refractory nature and good plasticity. Our china clay does not swell in the water and can withstand high temperature. Dolomite http://www.airotechminerals.com/dolomite.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a highly versatile range of mineral Dolomite which is used in various industries. The salient feature of our natural dolomite is its higher degree of purity, wet ability and whiteness. Talcum http://www.airotechminerals.com/talcum.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of white Talcum which is hydrated magnesium silicate with extremely platy and transparent structure. Our pure talcum is used in LD filler used in transparent film, master batches, Poly propylene filling, PVC and engineering plastics, paints etc. Barytes http://www.airotechminerals.com/barytes.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide gamut of Barytes which is a natural barium sulphate, having very high bulk density. Our barytes is derived from the most modern micronising technology. Our barytes powder is used in paints and powder coating, master batches, etc. Grade Aero Hycarb 3040 PPS2C http://www.airotechminerals.com/grade-aero-hycarb-3040-pps2c.htm Natural Calcium Carbonate Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grade Aero Hycarb 3040 PPS2C is ultimate filler parallel to any imported calcium carbonates used in Plastic Compounds for Woven sacks industries (High Speed Plant)Aero Hycarb 3040 PPS2C is Filler for Rigid PVC Pipe, Cable Compound, Reinforce Polyster Glass Fiber, Engineering Plastic etc. Grade Aerocarb 1240 PL http://www.airotechminerals.com/grade-aerocarb-1240-pl.htm Natural Calcium Carbonate Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aerocarb 1240 PL is Filler for Master Batches, HDPE, LDPE, Polypropylene filling, PVC, Reinforced Polyester Glass Fiber, Engineering plastics etc. Aerocarb 1240 PL is ultimate while calcium carbonate filler used in plastics and other compounds. Grade Aerocarb 3050 PL http://www.airotechminerals.com/grade-aerocarb-3050-pl.htm Natural Calcium Carbonate Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aerocarb 3050 PL is Filler for Master Batches, HDPE, LDPE, Polypropylene Filling, PVC, Reinfoced polyester Glass Fiber, Engineering Plastic etc. Aerocarb 3050 PL is ultimate while calcium carbonate filler used in plastic and other compounds. Grade China 2010 http://www.airotechminerals.com/grade-china-2010.htm China Clay Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 China 2010 is extremely fine extender for paints, coating, rubber, paper & various other Industries. Calcined Kaolin http://www.airotechminerals.com/calcined-kaolin.htm China Clay Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Kaolin